www.eisschuetzenkreis-106.de
Bayerischer Eissportverband e.V.
Eisstocksportkreis 106 Isar - Laaber - Vils e.V.
Kreisvorstandschaft
Kreisobmann stellv. Kreisobmann Hermann Stadler Anton Bichlmaier-Fürmetz Keltenstraße 2 Am Falltor 1 84051 Essenbach 83155 Bodenkirchen Telefon: 08703 - 98 92 953 Telefon: 08745 - 7385 Fax: 08703 - 94 99 845 anton.bichlmaier@gmx.de Mobil: 0171 - 86 37 736 hermann-stadler@hotmail.de Kreissportwart Kreisdamenwart Ernst Sedlmayr - nicht besetzt - Binderweg 2 Lichtenhaag 84175 Gerzen Telefon 08741 - 3400 Mobil: 0162 - 447 33 74 ernst.sedlmayr@web.de Kreisjugendwart Kreisweitschießwart Marion Eichinger - nicht besetzt - Anglberg 6 84144 Geisenhausen Telefon: 08743 - 7638 marion.eichinger@kabelmail.de
Kreiskassier stellv. Kreiskassier Gottfried Stanglmeier Johann Gruber Feldstraße 2 Pfistersham 4A Lichtenhaag 84155 Bodenkirchen 84175 Gerzen Telefon: 08741 - 91 000 Telefon 08741 - 96 78 991 Fax: 08741 - 96 85 685 gstanglmeier@yahoo.de
Kreisschriftführer Kreispressewart Reinhard Wendrich Reinhard Wendrich Adelmannstraße 3 Adelmannstraße 3 84036 Landshut 84036 Landshut Telefon: 0871 - 94 54 856 Telefon: 0871 - 94 54 856 reinhardwendrich50@gmail.com reinhardwendrich50@gmail.com
Kassenprüfer Kassenprüfer Peter Steger Hermann Wittmann Dorfstraße 24 Rachelstraße 33 Andermannsdorf Aich 84098 Hohenthann 84155 Bodenkirchen Telefon: 08784 - 1094 Telefon: 08741 - 7310 Kreissportgericht Vorsitzender Beisitzer Willi Zieglmayer Wolfgang Wenninger EC Weng Kirchbergerstraße 11 Martin Strasser SC Holzhausen Andermannsdorf Thomas Kandler TSV Kronwinkl 84098 Hohenthann Telefon: 08784 - 473 Fax: 08743 - 473 ZieglmayerW@aol.de