www.eisschuetzenkreis-106.de
Bayerischer Eissportverband e.V.
Eisstocksportkreis 106 Isar - Laaber - Vils e.V.

Kreisvorstandschaft

Kreissportgericht

Kreisobmann Hermann Stadler Keltenstraße 2 84051 Essenbach Telefon: 08703 - 98 92953 Fax: 08703 - 94 99 845 Mobil: 0171 - 86 37 736 hermann-stadler@hotmail.de
stellv. Kreisobmann Anton Bichlmaier-Fürmetz Am Falltor 1 84155 Bodenkirchen Telefon: 08745-7385 anton.bichlmaier@gmx.de
Kassier Gottfried Stanglmeier Feldstraße 2 84175 Gerzen-Lichtenhaag Telefon: 08741 - 9678991 Fax: 08741 - 9685685 gstanglmeier@yahoo.de
stellv. Kassier Johann Gruber Pisterham 4A 84155 Bodenkirchen Telefon 08741-91000
Kreissportwart Ernst Sedlmayr Binderweg 2 84175 Lichtenhaag Telefon: 08741-3400 Mobil: 0162 - 447 33 74 Ernst.Sedlmayr@web.de
Damenwart - -nicht besetzt-
Jugendwart Eichinger Marion Anglberg 6 84144 Geisenhausen Telefon: 08743-7638 marion.eichinger@kabelmail.de
Weitschießwart -nicht besetzt-
Schriftführer Reinhard Wendrich Adelmannstraße 3 84036 Landshut Telefon: 0871 - 9454856 reinhardwendrich50@gmail.com
Pressewart Reinhard Wendrich Adelmannstraße 3 84036 Landshut Telefon: 0871-9454856 reinhardwendrich50@gmail.com
Kassenprüfer Peter Steger Dorfstraße 24 / Andermannsdorf 84098 Hohenthann Telefon: 08784 - 1094
Kassenprüfer Hermann Wittmann Rachelstraße 33 84155 Bodenkirchen-Aich Telefon: 08741 - 7310
Vorsitzender Willi Zieglmayer Kirchberger Straße 11, Andermannsdorf 84098 Hohenthann Telefon: 08784 - 473 Fax 08784 - 473 ZieglmayerW@aol.de
Besitzer: Wolfgang Wenninger EC Weng Martin Strasser SC Holzhausen Thomas Kandler TSV Kronwinkl